Home > Parish Council > Parish Councillors

Parish Councillors

 Each year at the annual meeting of the parish council (not to be confused with the Annual Parish Meeting) one of the councillors is elected Chair.

 The current Chair of the council is Di Warne.

 The current vice-Chair of the council is Nick Stolls.

CouncillorContact
Stuart Balmer sbalmer.fresspc@gmail.com
Hilary Day hday.fresspc@gmail.com
Garry Deeks gdeeks.fresspc@gmail.com
Tom Lindsay tlindsay.fresspc@gmail.com
Nigel Lucker nlucker.fresspc@gmail.com
Trevor Orchard torchard.fresspc@gmail.com
Nick Stolls nstolls.fresspc@gmail.com
Rachael Troughton rtroughton.fresspc@gmail.com
Di Warne dwarne.fresspc@gmail.com
   

 

Clerk To The Council

ClerkAddressPhoneEmail
Andy Parris The Stooks, Feaveryears Yard,
Fressingfield. IP215PG
01379 586745 clerk.fresspc@gmail.com

 

Village Caretaker

Cathy Tooley is the village caretaker, ensuring that the village is kept clean and tidy. You may see her walking through the village with her tools and hi vis, maintaining the pavements, verges and green spaces, and flagging up any issues that she may spot while out and about.

 

Mid Suffolk District Councillor

CouncillorPhoneEmail
Lavinia Hadingham 01986 782313 lavinia.hadingham@midsuffolk.gov.uk

Suffolk County Councillor - Hoxne Division

CouncillorPhoneEmail
Peter Gould 07740 595375 peter.gould@suffolk.gov.uk